Coupon
Pushing Perfect
by Michelle Falkoff


Overview -

A girl's quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History will devour this layered, ensemble-cast novel, which will keep readers thinking--and guessing--until the final pages.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • Retail Price: $17.99
  • $10.79
    (Save 40%)
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 8.63

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About Pushing Perfect by Michelle Falkoff
 
 
 
Overview

A girl's quest for perfection results in dangerous consequences in this smart, suspenseful YA novel by the author of Playlist for the Dead. Fans of We Were Liars and The Secret History will devour this layered, ensemble-cast novel, which will keep readers thinking--and guessing--until the final pages.

How far would you go to be perfect?

Kara has the perfect life. She gets perfect grades. She never messes up. Until now. Because perfection is an illusion, and Kara has been struggling to maintain it for as long as she can remember. Which is why she does something she never thought she'd do. Something risky--and illegal.

Before she knows it, Kara's life veers wildly off its perfect course, and she's thrown headlong into a world of new friends, wild parties, alluring romance, and dark secrets. She's forced to confront how far she's willing to go to be perfect--and in the end, if that's something she really wants to be.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062310538
  • ISBN-10: 0062310534
  • Publisher: Harper Teen
  • Publish Date: October 2016
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 13-UP


Related Categories

Books > > Social Themes - Friendship
Books > > Social Themes - Death & Dying
Books > > Romance - General

 
BAM Customer Reviews