Coupon
The Puzzling World of Winston Breen
by Eric Berlin


Overview - Winston Breen says the only thing better than discovering a puzzle is stumping someone else with it. But when his sister uncovers mysterious strips of wood with words and letters on them, even Winston himself is stumped. Soon the whole family (and some friends) are caught up in the mystery and off on a scavenger hunt that just may lead to a ring worth thousands of dollars Chock-full of puzzles to solve, some tied to the mystery and some not, this treasure hunt will keep readers' brains teased right up to the exciting ending

Perfect for fans of The Westing Game , exciting mysteries, and, of course, puzzles  Read more...


 
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 48 copies from $2.99
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 

More About The Puzzling World of Winston Breen by Eric Berlin
 
 
 
Overview
Winston Breen says the only thing better than discovering a puzzle is stumping someone else with it. But when his sister uncovers mysterious strips of wood with words and letters on them, even Winston himself is stumped. Soon the whole family (and some friends) are caught up in the mystery and off on a scavenger hunt that just may lead to a ring worth thousands of dollars Chock-full of puzzles to solve, some tied to the mystery and some not, this treasure hunt will keep readers' brains teased right up to the exciting ending

Perfect for fans of The Westing Game, exciting mysteries, and, of course, puzzles

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780142413883
  • ISBN-10: 0142413887
  • Publisher: Puffin Books
  • Publish Date: April 2009
  • Page Count: 215
  • Reading Level: Ages 8-12
  • Dimensions: 7.84 x 5.16 x 0.62 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.41 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Mysteries, Espionage, & Detective Stories
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Interactive Adventures

 
BAM Customer Reviews