Queen of the Clouds
by Tove Lo

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Queen of the Clouds by Tove Lo

Track Listing

1 Sex, The
2 My Gun
3 Like Em Young
4 Talking Body
5 Timebomb
6 Love, The
7 Moments
8 Way That I Am, The
9 Got Love
10 Not on Drugs
11 Pain, The
12 Thousand Miles
13 Habits (Stay High)
14 This Time Around
15 Run on Love [QOTC Edit]
16 Habits (Stay High) [Hippie Sabotage Remix] - (remix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "[F]or sheer sucker-punch verse-slinging, no one's touching her, as showcased on this smartly produced arc-of-a-love-affair concept LP."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Her foibles and off-kilter perspective on heartbreak offer shape and personality....She thrives on understated contradictions and grim quirks..."

Customer Reviews