Queen Emily
by Queen Emily

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Queen Emily by Queen Emily

Track Listing

1 Just Got Started Loving You
2 Use Me
3 Hold You To Your Promise
4 Angel In Your Arms
5 Throw Me Away
6 Don't You Know
7 Going Crazy
8 Your Used To Be
9 I Betcha Didn't Know That
10 Still Crazy
11 Keep Gettin' Up
12 There's No Easy Way To Say Goodbye

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: June 2014
  • Label: Malaco
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tommy Couch, Jr.
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.98) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'Keep Gettin' Up' gives another unexpected funk/dance twist near the album's end. She is a real find, no question."

Record Collector (magazine) (p.82) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Her promising debut QUEEN EMILY showcases the singer's rich rhythmic vocal..."

Customer Reviews