Question of Balance
by The Moody Blues

  • $15.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 12.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Question of Balance by The Moody Blues

Track Listing

1 Question
2 How Is It (We Are Here)
3 And the Tide Rushes In
4 Don't You Feel Small
5 Tortoise and the Hare
6 It's Up to You
7 Minstrel's Song
8 Dawning Is the Day
9 Melancholy Man
10 Balance, The
11 Mike's Number One
12 Question
13 Minstrel's Song - (Original Mix)
14 It's Up to You - (Original Mix)
15 Don't You Feel Small - (Original Mix)
16 Dawning Is the Day - (Full Original Mix)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2008
  • Label: Decca
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Mark Powell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/12/70, p.40) - " abundance of spiritual and other insights and poetry that recalled the best of - yes, I dare say it - Gibran, colossal Straussian orchestrations simulated by a mellotron and heavenly unexaggerably beautiful record..."

Customer Reviews