Quiet Nights
by Miles Davis

  • $5.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Quiet Nights by Miles Davis

Track Listing

1 Song #2
2 Once Upon a Summertime
3 Aos Pes da Cruz
4 Song No. 1
5 Wait 'Till You See Her
6 Corcovado
7 Summer Night
8 Time of the Barracudas, The - (bonus track)

Featured Artists: Steve Lacy and Herbie Hancock and George Coleman and Tony Williams and Victor Feldman and Elvin Jones and Ron Carter and Jimmy Cobb

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Jazz Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Teo Macero; Irving Townsend
Customer Reviews