Coupon
Quest for the Golden Arrow
by Carrie Jones


Overview -

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it " --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time Stoppers

Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.  Read more...


 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 19 copies from $3.48
 
 
 

PID = 9781619638631 [503] Service Unavailable: Back-end server is at capacity
More About Quest for the Golden Arrow by Carrie Jones
 
 
 
Overview

"A wild and fresh take on fantasy . . . I freaking loved it " --Lisa McMann, New York Times bestselling author of The Unwanted series, on Time Stoppers

Return to the magical town of Aurora in this exhilarating second book in the Time Stoppers series--perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and The Five Kingdoms.

Annie is no longer a Nobody--she's a Time Stopper, one of the last humans who can control time. Now, she's found a home in the enchanted town of Aurora alongside all sorts of mystical creatures alongside, and made three best friends in Eva the dwarf, Bloom the last elf, and Jamie, who might be a troll.

Then Annie discovers that the wicked Raiff has kidnapped her beloved new guardian. To save her, Annie must win the trust of a riddle-loving dragon and search for a magical bow and arrow. But as Annie and her friends embark on this mission, she learns some shocking secrets about her past--and about Bloom's, too. Can they save the day before the Raiff destroys everything they hold dear?


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781619638631
  • ISBN-10: 1619638630
  • Publisher: Bloomsbury U.S.A. Children's Books
  • Publish Date: May 2017
  • Page Count: 464
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.7 x 1.6 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.32 pounds

Series: Time Stoppers

Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Fantasy & Magic
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Action & Adventure - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Humorous Stories

 
BAM Customer Reviews