R. Kelly
by R. Kelly

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About R. Kelly by R. Kelly

Track Listing

1 Intro - The Sermon
2 Hump Bounce
3 Not Gonna Hold On
4 You Remind Me Of Something
5 Step In My Room
6 Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby, Baby...
7 (You To Be) Happy
8 Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) - (featuring Ronald Isley)
9 I Can't Sleep Baby (If I)
10 Thank God It's Friday
11 Love Is On The Way
12 Heaven If You Hear Me
13 Religious Love
14 Tempo Slow
15 As I Look Into My Life
16 Trade In My Life

Featured Artists: The Notorious B.I.G. and Mr. Lee and Ronald Isley and Ernie Isley and Kirk Franklin

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: November 1995
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: R. Kelly
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.74) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews