Rachelle Ferrell
by Rachelle Ferrell

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rachelle Ferrell by Rachelle Ferrell

Track Listing

1 I'm Special
2 Welcome to My Love
3 Waiting
4 It Only Took a Minute
5 With Open Arms
6 Til You Come Back to Me
7 You Can't Get (Until You Learn to Start Giving)
8 Nothing Has Ever Felt Like This
9 I Know You Love Me
10 Sentimental
11 Could Have Fooled Me
12 Too Late
13 Peace on Earth

Featured Artist: Will Downing

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: September 1992
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Erik Zobler; Rachelle Ferrell
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/6/92, p.68) - "...Rachelle Ferrell wails lush, ear-boggling low notes, mellifluous middles, and siren-like highs--as well as operatic cadenzas and cascading jazz riffs that would give Charlie Parker a run for his money..." - Rating: A

Customer Reviews