by Yelawolf

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Radioactive by Yelawolf

Track Listing

1 Radioactive Introduction
2 Get Away - (featuring Shawty Fatt/Mystikal)
3 Let's Roll [Explicit Version]
4 Hard White (Up in the Club)
5 Growin' Up in the Gutter
6 Throw It Up - (featuring Gangsta Boo)
7 Good Girl
8 Made in the U.S.A.
9 Animal
10 Hardest Love Song in the World, The
11 Write Your Name
12 Everything I Love the Most
13 Radio
14 Slumerican Shitizen
15 Last Song, The

Featured Artists: Shawty Fatt and Mystikal and Kid Rock and Lil Jon and Rittz and Eminem and Gangsta Boo and Poo Bear and Priscilla Renea and Fefe Dobson and Mona Moua and Killer Mike

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Ghet-O-Vision
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Andrew VanMeter
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.100) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "'Radioactive Introduction' is an intoxicating trunk-rattler....'Growin' Up in the Gutter' is a Trent Reznor-style teeth-grinder."

Paste (magazine) - "Yelawolf's got personality to spare as long as it's on his own terms."

Paste (magazine) - "Yelawolf's got personality to spare as long as it's on his own terms."

Customer Reviews