by Kesha

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rainbow by Kesha

Track Listing

1 Bastards
2 Let 'Em Talk
3 Woman
4 Hymn
5 Praying
6 Learn to Let Go
7 Finding You
8 Rainbow
9 Hunt You Down
10 Boogie Feet
11 Boots
12 Old Flames (Can't Hold a Candle to You)
13 Godzilla
14 Spaceship

Featured Artists: Eagles Of Death Metal and The Dap-Kings Horns and Dolly Parton

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2017
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "[T]he best music of her career....In the process, she also finds her own voice: a freshly empowered, fearlessly feminist Top 40 rebel."

Spin - "RAINBOW is a document of Kesha coming into her own, blossoming into the artist she's always truly wanted to become....It's a triumph of songwriting as well as will."

Entertainment Weekly - "RAINBOW, her rich, masterful third LP, is far more than a kiss-off to old demons -- it's an artistic feat, as Kesha unites stylistic forays with her sharp, weathered lyricism." -- Grade: A-

NME (Magazine) - "[B]luegrass and gospel-inspired closer `Spaceship' is perhaps the most powerful track here -- a contemplative trad finger-picker that sees Kesha waiting to be rescued by a bloody great big UFO and taken somewhere far, far away."

Paste (magazine) - "[W]here Kesha shines the most is when she goes back to her Nashville roots, finally putting out the country-tinged tracks that she should have been releasing all along....We get the most authentic Kesha album yet, and it's a triumph."

Customer Reviews