Raising Sand
by Alison Krauss/Robert Plant

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Raising Sand by Alison Krauss/Robert Plant

Track Listing

1 Rich Woman
2 Killing the Blues
3 Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
4 Polly Come Home
5 Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
6 Through the Morning, Through the Night
7 Please Read the Letter
8 Trampled Rose
9 Fortune Teller
10 Stick With Me Baby
11 Nothin'
12 Let Your Loss Be Your Lesson
13 Your Long Journey

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Rounder Select
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: T-Bone Burnett
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.85) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Skilled and inspired....[With] relaxed, smoky harmonies and reverbed midtempo rockabilly..."

Customer Reviews