Razorblade Romance
by H.I.M. (Finland)

  • $16.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Razorblade Romance by H.I.M. (Finland)

Track Listing

1 I Love You (Prelude To a Tragedy)
2 Poison Girl
3 Join Me In Death
4 Right Here In My Arms
5 Gone With the Sin
6 Razorblade Kiss
7 Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart
8 Heaven Tonight
9 Death is In Love With Us
10 Resurrection
11 One Last Time
1 I Love You [Trnsfrmtn Version]
2 Resurrection [PRCX Version]
3 Right Here In My Arms [Live At El Teatro Flores BS.AS.MMXIV] - (remix, live)
4 Poison Girl [Strongroom Sessions]
5 Bury Me Deep Inside Your Heart [Strongroom Sessions]
6 Death Is In Love With Us [Live At Helldone SJK MMXII] - (live)
7 Join Me In Death [PRCX Version]
8 Gone With The Sin [Strongroom Sessions]

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: December 2014
  • Label: The End
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ (10/13/03, p.30) - "...A gothically tinged, new wave-ish entry into the heavy metal sweepstakes..."

Customer Reviews