RCA Country Legends
by Jerry Reed

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About RCA Country Legends by Jerry Reed

Track Listing

1 Are You From Dixie (Cause I'm From Dixie Too)
2 Claw, The
3 Tupelo Mississippi Flash
4 Talk About the Good Times
5 Likes of Me, The
6 Amos Moses
7 U.S. Male
8 Lord Mr. Ford
9 Navy Blues
10 She Got the Goldmine (I Got the Shaft)
11 Guitar Man
12 When You're Hot, You're Hot
13 Remembering
14 Alabama Wild Man
15 Nervous Breakdown
16 East Bound and Down

Featured Artist: Chet Atkins

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: February 2001
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews