RCA Country Legends
by K.T. Oslin

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About RCA Country Legends by K.T. Oslin

Track Listing

1 80's Ladies
2 Do Ya'
3 I'll Always Come Back
4 Money
5 Hold Me
6 Hey Bobby
7 This Woman
8 Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way
9 Come Next Monday
10 Mary and Willie
11 You Call Everybody Darling
12 Truly Blue
13 Pathway of Teardrops
14 Tear Time
15 Old Pictures
16 Down in the Valley

Featured Artists: Sam Bush and Jerry Douglas

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews