Real Life/Real Worship
by Anthony Evans

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Real Life/Real Worship by Anthony Evans

Track Listing

1 Never Fail
2 Greater is He
3 Something Beautiful
4 What Could Have Been
5 I Found You
6 Somebody to Call Home
7 Ask
8 No Condemnation - (featuring Priscilla Shirer)
9 All Things New
10 I Won't Forget - (featuring Lois Evans)
11 Mercy Tree

Featured Artists: Priscilla Shirer and Lois Evans

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: PLG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ben Shive
  • Engineer: Eric Hartman; Jason Robinson; Lenny Wee
Customer Reviews