Reality Show
by Jazmine Sullivan

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $8.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reality Show by Jazmine Sullivan

Track Listing

1 Dumb - (featuring Meek Mill)
2 Mascara
3 Brand New
4 Silver Lining
5 #hoodlove
6 Let It Burn
7 Veins
8 Forever Don't Last
9 Stupid Girl
10 Stanley
11 Masterpiece (Mona Lisa)
12 If You Dare

Featured Artist: Meek Mill

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: January 2015
  • Label: RCA
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Peter Edge; Trevor Jerideau
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "The biggest surprise is 'Stanley,' produced by Da Internz as a disco thumper with sequencers and bass..."

Pitchfork (Website) - "[M]ore than any artist, Sullivan encapsulates the breadth of R&B's emotional range not by riding the margins, but from a proud position at its center."

Customer Reviews