Realm of Chaos
by Bolt Thrower

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Realm of Chaos by Bolt Thrower

Track Listing

1 Intro
2 Eternal War
3 Through the Eye of Terror
4 Dark Millennium
5 All That Remains
6 Lost Souls Domain
7 Plague Bearer
8 World Eater
9 Drowned in Torment
10 Realm of Chaos
11 Prophet of Hatred
12 Outro

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2017
  • Label: Earache (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews