Rebellious Soul
by K. Michelle

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rebellious Soul by K. Michelle

Track Listing

1 My Life
2 Damn
3 I Don't Like Me
4 Can't Raise a Man
5 V.S.O.P.
6 Pay My Bills
7 Sometimes
8 Ride Out
9 Hate on Her
10 When I Get a Man
11 Mother's Prayer, A

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews