The Recession
by Young Jeezy

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Recession by Young Jeezy

Track Listing

1 Recession, The (Intro)
2 Welcome Back
3 By the Way
4 Crazy World
5 What They Want
6 Amazin'
7 Hustlaz Ambition
8 Who Dat
9 Don't You Know
10 Circulate
11 Word Play
12 Vacation
13 Everything
14 Takin' It There
15 Don't Do It
16 Put On
17 Get Allot
18 My President

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: September 2008
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Wolsey D. Thomas; Terry 'T.A.' Allen; DJ Pain 1; Fatboi; Simon Gidewon; Metkel Deglel; DJ Squeeky; Inkredibles; Justice League; Don Cannon; Wolsey D. Thomas; Terry 'T.A.' Allen; DJ Pain 1; Fatboi; Crown Kings Productions; The Inkredibles; Simon Gidewon; Metkel Deglel; D. Rich; DJ Squeeky; DJ Toomp; Midnight Black; Tha Bizness; Justice League; Shawty Redd; Drumma Boy; Don Cannon
  • Engineer: Derrick Selby; Nicholas Solis; Tony Rey
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.71) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Over a darker version of his usual strenuous, cinematic Dirty South production, Jeezy shows off his gruff, slo-mo flow..."

Customer Reviews