by Iggy Azalea

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98

Add to Cart + Add to Wishlist

In Stock

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reclassified by Iggy Azalea

Track Listing

1 We in This
2 Work
3 Change Your Life
4 Beg for It
5 Black Widow - (featuring Rita Ora)
6 Trouble
7 Don't Need Y'All
8 Rolex
9 Iggy SZN
10 Fancy
11 Heavy Crown - (featuring Ellie Goulding)
12 Bounce

Featured Artists: T.I. and MO and Rita Ora and Jennifer Hudson and Charli XCX and Ellie Goulding

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: November 2014
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews