Recovering the Satellites
by Counting Crows

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Recovering the Satellites by Counting Crows

Track Listing

1 Catapult
2 Angels of the Silences
3 Daylight Fading
4 I'm Not Sleeping
5 Goodnight Elisabeth
6 Children in Bloom
7 Have You Seen Me Lately?
8 Miller's Angels
9 Another Horsedreamer's Blues
10 Recovering the Satellites
11 Monkey
12 Mercury
13 Long December, A
14 Walkaways

Featured Artists: Marvin Etzioni and David Immergluck

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1996
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Gil Norton; Mark Phythian; Marvin Etzioni
  • Engineer: J. Bradley Cooke; David Vaught; Jay A. Ryan; Andy Taub; Rail Rogut; S. Husky Hoskulds; Steve Churchyard
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/28/96, p.134) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "...serious, worthy ambitions drive the Crows, ambitions that they largely achieve on their second album....for the most part, the Crows' richly textured folk-rock arrangements...remain intact....Counting Crows are here to stay."

Customer Reviews