by Eminem

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Recovery by Eminem

Track Listing

1 Cold Wind Blows
2 Talkin' 2 Myself
3 On Fire
4 Won't Back Down
5 W.T.P.
6 Going Through Changes
7 Not Afraid
8 Seduction
9 No Love - (featuring Lil Wayne)
10 Space Bound
11 Cinderella Man
12 25 to Life
13 So Bad
14 Almost Famous
15 Love the Way You Lie - (featuring Rihanna)
16 You're Never Over
17 Untitled

Featured Artists: Kobe and P!nk and Lil Wayne and Rihanna

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: June 2010
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Engineer: Joe Strange; Rob Marks; Ryan West; Marcos Tovar; Alex Merzin; Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin Quee; Mauricio Iragorri; Matthew Samuels; Mike Strange; Kal "Boogie" Dellaportas
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "RECOVERY is his most casual-sounding album in years...He sounds content to be rap's wittiest head case."

Customer Reviews