The Red Violin
by Philharmonia Orchestra/Joshua Bell (Violin)/John Corigliano (Composer)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Red Violin by Philharmonia Orchestra/Joshua Bell (Violin)/John Corigliano (Composer)

Track Listing

1 Red Violin: Anna's Theme, The
2 Red Violin: Part 1. Cremona. Main Title, The
3 Red Violin: Part 1. Cremona. Death of Anna, The
4 Red Violin: Part 1. Cremona. Birth of the Red Violin, The
5 Red Violin: Part 1. Cremona. The Red Violin, The
6 Red Violin: Part 2. Vienna. The Monastery, The
7 Red Violin: Part 2. Vienna. Kaspar's Audition; Journey to Vienna, The
8 Red Violin: Part 2. Vienna. Etudes; Death of Kaspar, The
9 Red Violin: Part 3. Oxford. The Gypsies; Journey Across Europe, The
10 Red Violin: Part 3. Oxford. Pope's Gypsy Cadenza, The
11 Red Violin: Part 3. Oxford. Coitus Musicalis; Victoria's Departure, The
12 Red Violin: Part 3. Oxford. Pope's Concert, The
13 Red Violin: Part 3. Oxford. Pope's Betrayal, The
14 Red Violin: Part 4. Shanghai. Journey To China, The
15 Red Violin: Part 4. Shanghai. People's Revolution; Death of Chou Yuan, The
16 Red Violin: 5. Montr‚al. Morritz Discovers the Red Violin, The
17 Red Violin: 5. Montr‚al. Morritz's Theme, The
18 Red Violin: 5. Montr‚al. The Theft, The
19 Red Violin: 5. Montr‚al. End Titles, The
20 Red Violin, Chaconne for Violin and Orchestra, The

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Classical Music
  • Release Date: March 2010
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Matthias Gohl
Customer Reviews