by Arcade Fire

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reflektor by Arcade Fire

Track Listing

1 Reflektor
2 We Exist
3 Flashbulb Eyes
4 Here Comes the Night Time
5 Normal Person
6 You Already Know
7 Joan of Arc
1 Here Comes the Night Time, Pt. II
2 Awful Sound (Oh Eurydice)
3 It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
4 Porno
5 Afterlife
6 Supersymmetry

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2013
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Producer: James Murphy; Markus Dravs; The Arcade Fire
  • Engineer: Tom Elmhirst; Pascal Shefteshy; Damian Taylor; Korey Richey; James Murphy; Markus Dravs; Mark Lawson
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (pp.67-68) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[A] thrilling act of risk and renewal by a band with established commercial appeal..."

Entertainment Weekly (p.99) - "'Joan of Arc' honors the hipster saint's 'vision' with a sultry, rhythm-first drive that flowers prettily." -- Grade: B

Billboard - "[I]t contains plenty of moments (most often in its uptempo, dynamic first half) that sound ready to breathe life into the middling state of commercial rock in 2013."

Q (Magazine) (pp.100-101) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "REFLEKTOR is profoundly '80s in spirit, from the strolling 'Billie Jean' bass of 'We Exist' to the electro-heavy second disc..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.82) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Regine Chassagne's vocals, part Debbie Harry, part Bilinda Butcher, are especially important to these songs, lending a sinister sweetness to the liquid Rapture of the title track..."

Paste (magazine) - "'We Exist' marries a subdued disco groove to psychedelic squiggles, building to a crescendo of symphonic bombast..."

Customer Reviews