Release the Panic
by Red (Alternative Ccm)

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Release the Panic by Red (Alternative Ccm)

Track Listing

1 Release the Panic
2 Perfect Life
3 Die for You
4 Damage
5 Same Disease
6 Hold Me Now
7 If We Only
8 So Far Away
9 Glass House
10 Moment We Come Alive, The

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Provident Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Howard Benson
  • Engineer: Hatsukazu Inagaki; Mike Plotnikoff; Paul DeCarli
Customer Reviews