by Old Crow Medicine Show

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Remedy by Old Crow Medicine Show

Track Listing

1 Brushy Mountain Conjugal Trailer
2 8 Dogs 8 Banjos
3 Sweet Amarillo
4 Mean Enough World
5 Dearly Departed Friend
6 Firewater
7 Brave Boys
8 Doc's Day
9 O Cumberland River
10 Tennessee Bound
11 Shit Creek
12 Sweet Home
13 Warden, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: ATO (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "On their eighth album, this roots-music party band still acts as if electricity was never invented."

Paste (magazine) - "Prine's musicality is evoked in "Sweet Amarillo," the band's second co-write with Bob Dylan."

Customer Reviews