Remember the Titans
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Remember the Titans by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
2 Spirit in the Sky
3 Peace Train
4 Na Na Hey Hey (Kiss Him Goodbye)
5 Long Cool Woman (In a Black Dress)
6 I Want to Take You Higher
7 Up Around the Bend
8 Spill the Wine
9 Hard Rain's A-Gonna Fall, A
10 Act Naturally
11 Express Yourself
12 Titans Spirit - (score)

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: September 2000
  • Label: Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Erik Jacobsen; John Fogerty; Steve Kempster; Trevor Rabin
Customer Reviews