The Remix
by Lady Gaga


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Remix by Lady Gaga

Track Listing

1 Just Dance [Richard Vission Remix] - (remix)
2 Poker Face [LLG vs GIG Radio Mix Remix] - (remix)
3 Lovegame [Chew Fu Ghettohouse Fix] - (remix)
4 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say) [Frankmuzik Remix] - (remix)
5 Paparazzi [Stuart Price Remix] - (remix)
6 Fame [Glam as You Remix], The - (remix)
7 Bad Romance [Starsmith Remix] - (remix)
8 Telephone [Passion Pit Remix] - (remix, featuring Beyonc‚)
9 Alejandro [Sound of Arrows Remix] - (remix)
10 Dance in the Dark [Monarchy "Stylites" Remix] - (remix)

Featured Artists: Marilyn Manson and Beyonce

Genre: R&B
  • Label: Kon Live
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (p.73) - "[The album] handily reminds you how much Gaga has done to push American pop back toward the dance floor."

Billboard (p.29) - "Passion Pit turns 'Telephone' into a delicious mix of techno, dubstep and chipmunk vocals."

Customer Reviews