Repeat Offender
by Richard Marx


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Repeat Offender by Richard Marx

Track Listing

1 Nothin' You Can Do About It
2 Satisfied
3 Angelia
4 Too Late to Say Goodbye
5 Right Here Waiting
6 Heart on the Line
7 Real World
8 If You Don't Want My Love
9 That Was Lulu
10 Wait for the Sunrise
11 Children of the Night

Featured Artists: Steve Lukather and Dave Koz and Nathan East and Paulinho DaCosta and Larry Gatlin and The Gatlin Brothers and Marc Russo and Tom Scott

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: EMI Music Distribution
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Richard Marx; David Cole
  • Engineer: David Cole
Customer Reviews