Repo Man
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Repo Man by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Repo Man
2 TV Party
3 Institutionalized
4 Coup d'Etat
5 Clavo y la Cruz, El
6 Pablo Picasso
7 Let's Have a War
8 When the Shit Hits the Fan
9 Hombre Secreto (Secret Agent Man)
10 Bad Man
11 Reel Ten

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: October 1993
  • Label: MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Fear; Gary Lubow; Peter McCarthy; Glen E. Friedman; Gustavo Santaolalla; Tim McGovern; Daniel Levitin; Jonathan Wacks; Danny Sugarman; Abbe Wool; Gus Samtaololta; Jerry Goldstein; Black Flag
  • Engineer: Daniel Levitin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (5/01, p.112) - Ranked #49 in Spin's "50 Most Essential Punk Records" - "An L.A. thrash primer for your inner 'white suburban punk'....Call it 'Let's go get sushi and not pay' punk."

Entertainment Weekly (10/12/01, p.42) - Ranked #75 in EW's "100 Best Movie Soundtracks" - "...A fine punk primer..."

Customer Reviews