by Strfkr/Starfucker

  • $14.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reptilians by Strfkr/Starfucker

Track Listing

1 Born
2 Julius
3 Bury Us Alive
4 Mystery Cloud
5 Death as a Fetish - (featuring Mattress)
6 Astoria
7 Reptilians
8 White of Noon, The
9 Hungry Ghost
10 Mona Vegas
11 Millions
12 Quality Time

Featured Artist: Mattress

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2011
  • Label: Polyvinyl
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joshua Hodges; Jake Portrait
  • Engineer: Joshua Hodges; Jake Portrait
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (p.81) - "With dance-rock standouts like 'Julius' and 'Bury Us Alive,' the Portland quartet's third album is its best yet."

Customer Reviews