by Glenn Hughes (Bass)

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Resonate by Glenn Hughes (Bass)

Track Listing

1 Heavy
2 My Town
3 Flow
4 Let It Shine
5 Steady
6 God for Money
7 How Long
8 Landmines
9 When I Fall
10 Stumble & Go
11 Long Time Gone
12 Nothing's the Same

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Frontiers Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews