The Rest of Our Life
by Faith Hill/Tim Mcgraw

  • $23.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 19.18
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Rest of Our Life by Faith Hill/Tim Mcgraw

Track Listing

1 Rest of Our Life, The
2 Telluride
3 Bed We Made, The
4 Cowboy Lullaby
5 Break First
6 Love Me to Lie
7 Sleeping in the Stars
8 Damn Good at Holding On
9 Devil Callin' Me Back
10 Speak to a Girl
11 Roll the Dice

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: November 2017
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "More than two decades into the country megastars' marriage, fans finally get what they've longed for: A full record of duets."

Customer Reviews