by Torche

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Restarter by Torche

Track Listing

1 Annihilation Affair
2 Bishop in Arms
3 Minions
4 Loose Men
5 Undone
6 Blasted
7 No Servants
8 Believe It
9 Barrier Hammer
10 Restarter

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2015
  • Label: Relapse Records (USA)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin - "Pop songcraft is an influence but not an imperative for the Miami quartet, they're just as content to stretch on a lurching, sun-baked groove for seven minutes as they are to power through two verses, two choruses, and a bridge in under 3:30."

Alternative Press - 5 stars out of 5 -- "[I]t's a tight little package of anthemic hook and heft that moves with even more purpose than 2012's HARMONICRAFT."

Pitchfork (Website) - "Torche achieve magnetism as a band that lumbers and roars in unison, instead of manic, flashy guitars or songs that seem in a hurry to reach an end."

Customer Reviews