by Common

  • $9.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 7.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Resurrection by Common

Track Listing

1 Resurrection
2 I Used to Love H.E.R.
3 Watermelon
4 Book of Life
5 In My Own World (Check the Method)
6 Another Wasted Nite With...
7 Nuthin' to Do
8 Communism
9 Vmoe
10 Thisisme
11 Orange Pineapple Juice
12 Chapter 13 (Rich Man Vs. Poor Man)
13 Maintaining
14 Sum Shit I Wrote
15 Pop's Pop

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Relativity (Label)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (2/9/95, pp.55-56) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Common Sense has succeeded in creating that rare thing: a solid hardcore hip-hop album. Hardcore not for the verbal body count but for the confluence of phat beats, smooth flows and dope rhymes..."

Customer Reviews