by Operation: Mindcrime

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Resurrection by Operation: Mindcrime

Track Listing

1 Resurrection
2 When All Falls Away
3 Moment in Time, A
4 Through the Noize
5 Left for Dead
6 Miles Away
7 Healing my Wounds
8 Fight, The
9 Taking on the World
10 Invincible
11 Smear Campaign, A
12 Which Side Your On
13 Into the Hands of the World
14 Live from my Machine

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2016
  • Label: Frontiers Records (Italy)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews