by Indigo Girls

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Retrospective by Indigo Girls

Track Listing

1 Strange Fire
2 Closer To Fine
3 Kid Fears
4 Watershed
5 Three Hits
6 Galileo
7 Ghost
8 Reunion
9 Power Of Two
10 Least Complicated
11 Shame On You
12 Get Out The Map
13 Go
14 Trouble
15 Devotion
16 Leaving

Featured Artists: Michael Stipe and Lisa Germano and Steve Earle and The Roches and Joan Osborne and Luka Bloom and Sara Lee

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2012
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (1/01, p.124) - 4 out of 5 stars - "...Takes the story up to date....Solidly selected. Obviously it's the place to start....Indigo Girls are well worth wallowing in."

Customer Reviews