A Retrospective 1962-1970
by The New Christy Minstrels

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Retrospective 1962-1970 by The New Christy Minstrels

Track Listing

1 This Land Is Your Land
2 Denver
3 Story Of) The Preacher and the Bear, (The
4 Susianna
5 Julianne
6 Jimmy Grove and Barbara Ellen
7 Walk the Road
8 Green, Green
9 Last Farewell
10 Beautiful City
11 Saturday Night
12 Blacksmith of Brandywine
13 Today
14 Company of Cowards
15 Story Of) Waltzing Matilda, (The
16 Listen, I'll Sing You the Blues
17 God Bless the Child
18 Oh, Miss Mary
19 Chim Chim Cher-Ee
20 Girl from Ipanema, The
21 High Flyin' Bird
22 Funny, Familiar, Forgotten Feelings
23 Chitty Chitty Bang Bang
24 Door into Tomorrow
25 You Need Someone to Love

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: June 2012
  • Label: Real Gone Music
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Doug Wygal; Tom Pickles; Jeff James
Customer Reviews