Retrospective: The Best of Suzanne Vega
by Suzanne Vega

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Retrospective: The Best of Suzanne Vega by Suzanne Vega

Track Listing

1 Luka
2 Tom's Diner - (from "Tom's Diner")
3 Marlene on the Wall
4 Caramel
5 99.9 F
6 Tired of Sleeping
7 Small Blue Thing
8 Blood Makes Noise
9 Left of Center
10 (I'll Never Be) Your Maggie May
11 In Liverpool
12 Gypsy
13 Book of Dreams
14 No Cheap Thrill
15 Calypso
16 World Before Columbus
17 Solitude Standing
18 Penitent
19 Rosemary
20 Queen and the Soldier, The - (live)
21 Woman on the Tier (I'll See You Through)

Featured Artists: Shawn Colvin and Don Byron and Dave Douglas and Joe Jackson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2003
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Engineer: Geoff Keehn; Patrick McCarthy; Rod O'Brien; Stephen W. Tayler; Steve Addabbo; Tchad Blake
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.121) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[T]he 10 videos included in this retrospective show a refreshing angle on the female gaze....[T]his is an imaginative mix."

Customer Reviews