Return to Cookie Mountain
by Tv On The Radio

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Return to Cookie Mountain by Tv On The Radio

Track Listing

1 I Was a Lover
2 Hours
3 Province
4 Playhouses
5 Wolf Like Me
6 Method, A
7 Let the Devil In
8 Dirty Whirl
9 Blues From Down Here
10 Tonight
11 Wash the Day
12 Snakes and Martyrs
13 Hours - (El-P remix)
14 Things You Can Do

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 4.5 stars out of 5 -- "[F]rontman Tunde Adebimpe sings in a full-throated bellow -- often in harmony with guitarist Kyp Malone's spooky falsetto -- that is among the most soulful and arresting voices in rock."

Customer Reviews