Return to Forever
by Scorpions (Germany)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Return to Forever by Scorpions (Germany)

Track Listing

1 Going out with a Bang
2 We Built This House
3 Rock My Car
4 House of Cards
5 All for One
6 Rock 'n' Roll Band
7 Catch Your Luck and Play
8 Rollin' Home
9 Hard Rockin' the Place
10 Eye of the Storm
11 Scratch, The
12 Gypsy Life
13 World We Used to Know, The
14 Dancing with the Moonlight
15 When the Truth Is a Lie
16 Who We Are
17 Crazy Ride
18 One and One Is Three
19 Delirious

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2015
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews