Return To Paradise Islands
by Bing Crosby

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Return To Paradise Islands by Bing Crosby

Track Listing

1 Return to Paradise
2 Hukilau Song, The
3 Old Plantation, The
4 Lovely Hula Hands
5 Love and Aloha
6 Keep Your Eyes on the Hands
7 Adventures in Paradise
8 Frangipani Blossom
9 Forevermore
10 Farewell My Tane
11 Beautiful Kahana
12 Home in Hawaii (King's Serenade)
13 Return to Paradise [False Start and Studio Chatter]
14 My Little Grass Shack
15 Cockeyed Mayor of Kaunakakai, The
16 Yaaka Hula Hickey Dula
17 Ukulele Lady
18 King's Serenade

Genre: International
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 2013
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Robert S. Bader (Reissue)
Customer Reviews