by Black Sabbath

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Reunion by Black Sabbath

Track Listing

1 War Pigs
2 Behind the Wall of Sleep
3 N.I.B.
4 Fairies Wear Boots
5 Electric Funeral
6 Sweet Leaf
7 Spiral Architect
8 Into the Void
9 Snowblind
1 Sabbath Bloody Sabbath
2 Orchid/Lord of This World
3 Dirty Women
4 Black Sabbath
5 Iron Man
6 Children of the Grave
7 Paranoid
8 Psycho Man
9 Selling My Soul

Featured Artist: Geoff Nichols

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 1998
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Thom Panunzio; Bob Marlette
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/27/98, p.85) - "...There's more thrust and bottom [to Sabbath's groundbreaking first works], and more space for Tony Iommi's evil leads. Even when Ozzy screeches wildly off-key, the album still sounds bloody brilliant." - Rating: B+

Q (10/02, p.122) - 3 stars out of 5 - "...Sabbath have never sounded slicker..."

CMJ (11/23/99, p.29) - "....It's epic, it's huge and it's life-altering....but the real point of the record is to promote the tour, which should not be missed. If you do, you will regreat it for the rest of your life, guaranteed..."

Customer Reviews