by Audioslave

  • $6.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 5.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Revelations by Audioslave

Track Listing

1 Revelations
2 One and the Same
3 Sound of a Gun
4 Until We Fall
5 Original Fire
6 Broken City
7 Somedays
8 Shape of Things To Come
9 Jewel of the Summertime
10 Wide Awake
11 Nothing Left To Say But Goodbye
12 Moth

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2006
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Brendan O'Brien
  • Engineer: Nick DiDia; Billy Bowers
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The funk that always came naturally to Morello, bassist Tim Commerford and drummer Brad Wilk in Rage also comes alive here in their heavy emphatic swagger."

Entertainment Weekly (p.159) - "Returning to the guitar-as-turntable style he patented with Rage, Morello pulls the band out if its generic aggro-rock rut." -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews