by Eminem

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $13.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Revival by Eminem

Track Listing

1 Walk on Water - (featuring Beyonc‚)
2 Believe
3 Chloraseptic - (featuring Phresher)
4 Untouchable
5 River - (featuring Ed Sheeran)
6 Remind Me (Intro)
7 Remind Me
8 Revival (Interlude)
9 Like Home - (featuring Alicia Keys)
10 Bad Husband - (featuring X Ambassadors)
11 Tragic Endings - (featuring Skylar Grey)
12 Framed
13 Nowhere Fast - (featuring Kehlani)
14 Heat
15 Offended
16 Need Me - (featuring P!nk)
17 In Your Head
18 Castle
19 Arose

Featured Artists: Beyonce and Phresher and Ed Sheeran and Alicia Keys and X Ambassadors and Skylar Gray and Kehlani and P!nk

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2017
  • Label: Aftermath
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 4 -- "When REVIVAL's confessionals work, it's proof that, when the real Marshal Mathers stands up, he can still pull us into his evocative dramas."

Customer Reviews