by The Beatles

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Revolver by The Beatles

Track Listing

1 Taxman [Mono]
2 Eleanor Rigby [Mono]
3 Love You To [Mono]
4 Here, There and Everywhere [Mono]
5 Yellow Submarine [Mono]
6 She Said She Said [Mono]
7 Good Day Sunshine [Mono]
8 For No One [Mono]
9 I Want to Tell You [Mono]
10 Got to Get You into My Life [Mono]
11 Tomorrow Never Knows [Mono]
12 Taxman [Stereo]
13 Eleanor Rigby [Stereo]
14 Love You To [Stereo]
15 Here, There and Everywhere [Stereo]
16 Yellow Submarine [Stereo]
17 She Said She Said [Stereo]
18 Good Day Sunshine [Stereo]
19 For No One [Stereo]
20 I Want to Tell You [Stereo]
21 Got to Get You into My Life [Stereo]
22 Tomorrow Never Knows [Stereo]

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2014
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: George Martin
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (4/11/02, p.106) - Ranked #10 in Rolling Stone's "50 Coolest Records" - "...The Fabs tune into Dylan, the Stones, the Beach Boys, decide to top to top them all..."

Customer Reviews