Rhymes & Reasons
by Carole King

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rhymes & Reasons by Carole King

Track Listing

1 Come Down Easy
2 My My She Cries
3 Peace in the Valley
4 Feeling Sad Tonight
5 First Day in August, The
6 Bitter With the Sweet
7 Goodbye Don't Mean I'm Gone
8 Stand Behind Me
9 Gotta Get Through Another Day
10 I Think I Can Hear You
11 Ferguson Road
12 Been to Canaan

Featured Artists: Harry "Sweets" Edison and Ernie Watts

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2008
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lou Adler
  • Engineer: Hank Cicalo
Customer Reviews