Rickie Lee Jones
by Rickie Lee Jones

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Rickie Lee Jones by Rickie Lee Jones

Track Listing

1 Chuck E.'s in Love
2 On Saturday Afternoons in 1963
3 Night Train
4 Young Blood
5 Easy Money
6 Last Chance Texaco, The
7 Danny's All-Star Joint
8 Coolsville
9 Weasel and the White Boys Cool
10 Company
11 After Hours

Featured Artists: Randy Newman and Jeff Porcaro

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: March 1989
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Lenny Waronker; Russ Titelman
  • Engineer: Lee Herschberg; Lloyd Cliff; Lloyd Clifft; Tom Knox; Roger Nichols
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Uncut (9/02, p.128) - "Pure West Coast heaven, this is California dreaming at its very finest."

Customer Reviews