Right for the Time
by Waylon Jennings

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Right for the Time by Waylon Jennings

Track Listing

2 Cactus Texas
3 Most Sensible Thing, The
4 Boxer, The
5 Hittin' The Bottle Again
6 Wastin' Time
7 Kissing You Goodbye
8 Carnival Song
9 Out of Jail
10 Lines
11 Deep In the West
12 Right For the Time
13 Living Legends, Pt. 2

Featured Artist: Jessi Colter

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Black Country Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/96, p.121) - 3 Stars - Good "...RIGHT FOR THE TIME is unadorned, backing instruments no more emphatic than gravy....his storytelling instinct is unimpaired, in particular when he lets the inner curmudgeon loose on gleefully acidic unlove songs..."

Customer Reviews